Events

September 9th, 2014, Splunk Webinar:
5 Steps to Effective Monitoring and Analytics in a Hybrid IT Environment

Description: Join this webinar to hear Paul Burns, a leading cloud computing industry analyst and president of Neovise, share five key steps enterprises follow to successfully monitor and analyze hybrid on-premises and cloud IT environments. Praveen Rangnath, director of cloud product marketing at Splunk, will also outline how to use machine-generated data to deliver real-time operational intelligence for any hybrid environment.

You'll learn:

  • Best practices for monitoring and analytics in a hybrid IT environment
  • The value of machine data in unlocking operational insights
  • An approach for achieving 24x7 uptime for mission-critical infrastructure

Date: Tuesday, September 9th, 2014

Time: 9:00 - 10 a.m. PT / 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. MT / Noon - 1 p.m. ET

Register: Click here to register and learn more!

Video Introduction to Neovise

 

Sign up for the Neovise Newsletter!

Get the perspectives you need to make informed decisions about cloud computing.

Close
Your privacy is important to us. Your personal information will not be sold or used for any other purposes, and there is an unsubscribe link at the bottom of every newsletter. (Check your spam/junk folder if you do not receive a confirmation)